Victorinox compact

I have lost my switch army knife, maybe its somewhere , but i cannot find it. It was a wenger and was kinda bulky with too many blades. So I desided to buy a new one, but this time i knew what i needed. I need it to be light and narrow. And i need scissors. So i selected the compact model as it was the cheapest, lightest and narrow an has scissors.

image

image

I noticed it has a pen too. Other tools are stock victorinox style tools And its very light. Maybe 80 grams?

JP

Leave a Reply

